Jennifer Campbell
Director, Heritage Services
jlcampbell@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1377

Jessika Tozer
Curator
jtozer@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

Tom Riddolls
Curator
triddolls@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1326

Keely Maddock
Program Coordinator
kmaddock@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1177

Alex McLean
Program Coordinator
acmclean@cityofkingston.ca 
613-546-4291 x 1154

Miranda Riley
Civic Collections Technician
mriley1@cityofkingston.ca 
613-546-4291 x 2762

Aaliyah Strachan
Museum Assistant
astrachan@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1339

Hannah Blaine
Museum Assistant
hblaine@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

__________________________________

On Leave

Paul Robertson
City Curator
porobertson@cityofkingston.ca
614-546-4291 x 1358

Melissa Cruise
Acting City Curator
mcruise@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1666

Alison McMahon
Collections Technician
amcmahon@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 2762