Jennifer Campbell
Director, Heritage Services
jlcampbell@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1377

Kevin Gibbs
Manager, Heritage Programming  
kgibbs@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1354

Melanie Banks
Supervisor, Museum Operations & Collections 
mbanks@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1358

Jessika Tozer
Curator
jtozer@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

Tom Riddolls
Curator
triddolls@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1326

Keely Maddock
Program Coordinator
kmaddock@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1177

Miranda Riley
Acting Civic Collections Technician 
mriley1@cityofkingston.ca 
613-546-4291 x 2762

Aaliyah Strachan
Museum Assistant
astrachan@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1339

Hannah Blaine
Museum Assistant
hblaine@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

__________________________________

On Leave

Melissa Cruise
Curator
mcruise@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1666

Alison McMahon
Civic Collections Technician
amcmahon@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 2762